Contact Information




Below you will find addresses, phone numbers, FAX numbers, and email addresses for Wilmington Middle School and other common district contacts. 

Building/OfficeAddressPhoneFAXEmail
Wilmington Middle School275 Thorne Ave
Wilmington, OH 45177
937.382-7556937-382-3295Principal: Bert Martini
Bert.Martini@wilmington.k12.oh.us
Asst. Principal: Brian Camp
Brian.Camp@wilmington.k12.oh.us

- Attendance Hotline 275 Thorne Ave
Wilmington, OH 45177
937.382.4669 937-382-3295 Attendance Secretary: Debbie Thomas
Debbie.Thomas@wilmington.k12.oh.us
- Athletic Office300 Richardson Place
Wilmington, OH 45177
937-283.7218937.382.1139 Athletic Director: Troy Diels
Troy.Diels@wilmington.k12.oh.us
Athletic Assistant: Donna Seeger
Donna.Seeger@wilmington.k12.oh.us
- Guidance Counselor 275 Thorne Ave
Wilmington, OH 45177
937.283.7452937-382-3295 Counselor:  Mary Groves
Mary.Groves@wilmington.k12.oh.us
District Office341 S. Nelson Ave.
Wilmington, Oh 45177
937.382.1641937.382.1645 
- Superintendent341 S. Nelson Ave.
Wilmington, Oh 45177
937.382.1641937.382.1645Melinda McCarty-Stewart
Melinda.Mccarty-Stewart@wilmington.k12.oh.us
- Treasurer 341 S. Nelson Ave.
Wilmington, Oh 45177
937.382.1641937.382.1645Kim Deweese
Kim.Deweese@wilmington.k12.oh.us
- Curriculum 341 S. Nelson Ave.
Wilmington, Oh 45177
937.382.1641937.382.1645Nicole Quallen
Nicole.Quallen@wilmington.k12.oh.us
- Business Director 341 S. Nelson Ave.
Wilmington, Oh 45177
937.382.1641937.382.1645Curt Bone
Curt.Bone@wilmington.k12.oh.us
- Technology Director 275 Thorne Ave
Wilmington, OH 45177
937.382-7556937.382.3295Don Sutton    
Don.Sutton@wilmington.k12.oh.us
- Food Service300 Richardson Place
Wilmington, OH 45177
937.283.7250937.382.1139Jodie Havert
Jodie.Havert@wilmington.k12.oh.us
Transportation Bus Garage341 S. Nelson Ave
Wilmington, OH 45177
937.382.1641937.382.1645Jason Leeth
Jason.Leeth@wilmington.k12.oh.us